Tuesday, March 30, 2010

DJ FLACO -Lil Wayne The Mixtape Murderer (hosted By: Lil Wayne)

1.- Lil wayne Mixtape Murderer Intro
2.- Age
3.- VETERANS DAY ft. Rick Ross
4.- Drip Feat. Yung Joc
5.- Loyalty feat. Birdman & Tyga
6.- Pass The Dutch Feat. Drake & Shawt Dawg
7.- Ride For That
8.- Im Raw
9.- Whip it like a slave
10.- Drop Tha World (Remix) feat. Trae Tha Truth
11.- Fuck Da Bulls
12.- Roger That
13.- 4 My Town
14.Lil Wayne - On Fire
15.- Money To Blow
16.- Move The Damn Thing feat. Juelz Santana
17.Kevin Rudolf - I Made It (Cash Money Heroes)
18.- Im On It feat. Tyga
19.- Louisiana Bosses feat. Big Shane
20.- Jump Up in The Air And Stay There
21.- Smackdown feat. Pharrell
22.Yo Gotti featuring Lil Wayne - Women Lie, Men Lie
23.- Scared Money feat. Young Jeezy
24.- Inkredible Feat. Rick Ross
25.- lil wayne mixtape murderer interlude
26.- O Lets Do It feat. waka facka & rick ross
27.- Thats What Niggaz Do feat. 2pac
28.Drake - I'm Goin In
29.- Finale
30.- Beehive Waist feat. T-Pain
31.Young Money - Ms. Parker
32.- I Gets Crazy feat. Nicki Minaj
33.- Knockout feat. Nicki Minaj
34.- Spit In Your Face Feat. Kevin Rudolf
35.Birdman - I Want It All
36.Young Money - Streets Is Watchin'
37.- WTF Feat. Shawty Lo
38.- I Dont Like The Look (Willy Wonka) feat. Gudda Gudda
39.Forget Today
40.- Eat You Alive feat. Ludacris
41.- Thank You Feat. Mack Maine & Jae Millz

No comments:

Post a Comment